Skip To Main Content

header-container

logo-container

logo-image-desktop

logo-image-mobile

logo-title

right-container

top-right-container

top-bottom-container

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Directory

Name Position Email
Office Staff    
Scott Swartwood Principal Scott.Swartwood@d51schools.org
Linda Flohr Asst Principal Linda.Flohr@d51schools.org
Kathy Sipes Secretary, Principal Kathryn.Sipes@d51schools.org
Kim Bohrer Secretary, Registrar & Attendance Kim.Bohrer@d51schools.org
Kalena Castaneda Counselor (A-L) Kalena.Castaneda@d51schools.org
Kelly Mendenhall Counselor (M-Z) Kelly.Mendenhall@d51schools.org
N/A Librarian  
Penny Harris Security Penny.Harris@d51schools.org
Tara Niederkorn Instructional Coach Tara.Niederkorn@d51schools.org
Mariela Zapata Health Asst mzapatam@d51schools.org
Vincent Kerouac Custodian, Lead Vincent.Kerouac@d51schools.org
Chad Bradshaw Custodian, Night  
Cindi Schmidt Custodian, Night  
Rhonda Fallon Nutrition Svcs Mgr Ronnie.Fallon@d51schools.org
Nancy Lauridsen Nutrition Svcs Assoc Nancy.Lauridsen@d51schools.org
ELA Team    
Abby Kaul Teacher, ELA Abby.Kaul@d51schools.org
Christa Chavez Teacher, ELA Christa.Chavez@d51schools.org
Madison Callaway Teacher, ELA Madison.Callaway@d51schools.org
Bryan Bell Teacher, ELA Bryan.Bell@d51schools.org
Math Team    
Janice Purcell Teacher, Math Janice.Purcell@d51schools.org
Heidi Beauchamp Teacher, Math Heidi.Beauchamp@d51schools.org
Tina Durham Teacher, Math Tina.Durham@d51schools.org
Brandon Stockert Teacher, Math Brandon.Stockert@d51schools.org
Science Team    
Geoff Williams Teacher, Science Geoff.Williams@d51schools.org
Rebekah Diedrich Teacher, Science Rebekah.Diedrich@d51schools.org
Kelly Glover Teacher, Science Kelley.Glover@d51schools.org
Courtney Carlson Teacher, Science Courtney.Carlson@d51schools.org
Social Studies Team    
Gena Erickson Teacher, SS Gena.Erickson@d51schools.org
Yancey Brennan Teacher, SS Jon.Brennan@d51schools.org
Daniel Bollinger Teacher, SS Daniel.Bollinger2@d51schools.org
Bryan Carei Teacher, SS Bryan.Carei@d51schools.org
Exploratory Team    
Jennifer Koch Teacher, Art Jennifer.Koch@d51schools.org
Tamara Behrman Teacher, Tech Ed Tamara.Behrman@d51schools.org
Jennifer Chappell Teacher, Computer Jennifer.Chappell@d51schools.org
Jennifer Richter Teacher, PE Jennifer.Richter@d51schools.org
Jeffrey Hansen Teacher, PE Jeffrey.Hansen@d51schools.org
Sam Betzen Teacher, Band Sam.Betzen@d51schools.org
Nicole Roos Teacher, Orchestra Nicole.Roos@d51schools.org
David Siemens Teacher, Choir David.Siemens@d51schools.org
Debbie Beth Hoffman Teacher, G/T DebbieBeth.Hoffman@d51schools.org
SPED Team    
Julie Albright Psychologist Julie.Albright@d51schools.org
Carissa Hanvey Teacher, Mod Needs 6 Carissa.Hanvey@d51schools.org
Mallorie Bradley Teacher, Mod Needs 7 Mallorie.Bradley@d51schools.org
Savannah Newbold Teacher, Mod Needs 8 Savannah.Newbold@d51schools.org
Vicki Moen Teacher, SPED SSN vicki.moen@d51schools.org
  Teacher, SNB  
Bobbi Marshall SNA Bobbi.Marshall@d51schools.org
Jason Kisselburgh Parapro, SPED Jason.Kisselburgh@d51schools.org
Shawn Moore Parapro, SPED Shawn.Moore@d51schools.org
Margrit Harper Parapro, SPED Margrit.Harper@d51schools.org
Emily Samuel Teacher, SPED Emily.Samuel@d51schools.org
Tracy Hughes Teacher, ELD Tracy.Hughes@d51schools.org