Directory


West Middle School 123 W. Orchard Ave. Grand Junction, CO 81505  970-254-5090   Fax 970-243-0574
Office Staff Position Email Ext.
Scott Swartwood Principal Scott.Swartwood@d51schools.org 31012
Jessica Newman Asst Principal Jessica.Newman@d51schools.org 31009
Kathy Sipes Secretary,Principal Kathryn.Sipes@d51schools.org 31007
Kim Bohrer Secretary, Registrar & Attendance Kim.Bohrer@d51schools.org 31022
Kalena Castaneda Counselor Kalena.Castaneda@d51schools.org 31014
Cassie Ridgway Counselor Cassie.Ridgway@d51schools.org  
N/A Librarian 31021
Penny Harris Security Penny.Harris@d51schools.org
Therese Moran MESA Therese.Moran@d51schools.org 31040
Tara Serve Instructional Coach Tara.Serve@d51schools.org
Melanie Balleweg Instructional Coach Melanie.Balleweg@d51schools.org  
       
Sheila Polhamus RN Sheila.Polhamus@d51schools.org 14144
Amanda DeVinny Health Asst Amanda.Devinny@d51schools.org 31010
Vincent Kerouac Custodian, Lead Vincent.Kerouac@d51schools.org 31024
Chad Bradshaw Custodian, Night William.Bradshaw@d51schools.org
Kevin Watt Custodian, Night Kevin.Watt@d51schools.org
Rhonda Fallon Nutrition Svcs Mgr Ronnie.Fallon@d51schools.org 31013
Nancy Lauridsen Nutrition Svcs Assoc Nancy.Lauridsen@d51schools.org 31013
6th Grade Team
Christa Chavez Teacher, ELA/SS Christa.Chavez@d51schools.org  
Tina Durham Teacher, Math Tina.Durham@d51schools.org  
Gena Erickson Teacher, ELA/SS Gena.Erickson@d51schools.org  
Lisle Harrison Teacher, Science Lisle.Harrison@d51schools.org
 
   
 
7th Grade Team
Daniel Bollinger Teacher, ELA/SS Daniel.Bollinger2@d51schools.org  
Sabrina Jackman Teacher, ELA/SS Sabrina.Jackman@d51schools.org
 
Kelley Glover Teacher, Math/Science Kelley.Glover@d51schools.org  
Heidi Colton Beauchamp Teacher, Math Heidi.Colton@d51schools.org
 
Geoff Williams Teacher, Science/SS Geoff.Williams@d51schools.org  
8th Grade Team
Bryan Bell Teacher, ELA/SS Bryan.Bell@d51schools.org  
Yancey Brennan Teacher, SS Jon.Brennan@d51schools.org  
Rebekah Diedrich Teacher, Science Rebekah.Diedrich@d51schools.org  
Savannah Reynolds Teacher, ELA Savannah.Reynolds@d51schools.org  
Brandon Stockert Teacher, Math Brandon.Stockert@d51schools.org  
Electives Team
Sam Betzen Teacher, Band Sam.Betzen@d51schools.org
 
Tracy Hughes Teacher, Art Tracy.Hughes@d51schools.org  
Lindsay Icenogle Teacher, PE-Morning Lindsay.Icenogle@d51schools.org  
Shawn Moore Parapro, PE Shawn.Moore@d51schools.org
Adam Moran Teacher, Computer/Tech Ed Adam.Moran@d51schools.org
Jennifer Richter Teacher, PE-Afternoon Jennifer.Richter@d51schools.org
Nicole Roos Teacher, Orchestra Nicole.Roos@d51schools.org
David Siemens Teacher, Choir David.Siemens@d51schools.org
Debbie Beth Hoffman Teacher, G/T DebbieBeth.Hoffman@d51schools.org
SPED Team
Sonda Hanosh Psychologist Sonda.Hanosh@d51schools.org
 
Meredith Grenfell-Bird Teacher, Resource ELA Meredith.Grenfell-Bird@d51schools.org

  Teacher, Resource Math
 
  Teacher, SPED  SSN
 
  Teacher, SPED  SNA
 
Michelle Bridwell Teacher, ELD Michelle.Bridwell@d51schools.org

Parapro, SPED

Brody Kelly Parapro, SPED

  Parapro, SPED
 
Cheryl Martens Teacher, SPED Cheryl.Martens@d51schools.org
Debbie Vanderberg Parapro, SPED Debbie.Vanderberg@d51schools.org